Run for Pinoy Glory

Run for Pinoy Glory poster
So I signed up for the Run for Pinoy Glory 21K run. This run is part of my training plan to accumulate mileage in preparation for the Condura Skyway Marathon on February 5.  I actually wanted to run the PSE Bull Run on January 8, but I have a high school reunion the night before and I may not get enough sleep for a 21K.

While the Run for Pinoy Glory says you can do online registration via Paypal, take note that it really isn’t a web-based registration process.  I did pay via Paypal and Paypal did send a confirmation mail, but because there isn’t a web form I emailed the race organizers (the email address is included in the Paypal confirmation email) asking how to complete the registration process.  I got an email response after a few days saying that I still have to fill up and email back the registration form (which you can download from their website).

Leave a Reply

